首页 > 关于集团 > 集团介绍

盈科投资集团有限公司

简称“盈科投资”成立于1993年,总部位于香港。是香港中华出入口商会会董企业。以“发现经济前行的力量”为使命,致力于“产城融合、军民融合、国际教育、智慧城市、智能制造、健康产业、金融服务、资产重组”的全产业链发展。

公司资金主要来自海外金融机构、部分央企、上市公司、基金公司等,截至2019年末,公司管理资产规模近50亿元人民币。预计2022年,管理资产规模将突破200亿元人民币。

成立以来,盈科投资围绕客户资产配置需求,全面建设价值创造能力,形成股权投资、可转债投资、低风险量化投资等三大策略,打造了一支具有多元资产配置能力的专业团队。

Home > About Us > Ying Ke Investment

Ying Ke Investment

"Ying Ke Investment" was established in 1993 and is headquartered in Hong Kong. It is a board member of the Hong Kong Chinese Chamber of Commerce. With the mission of "discovering the strength of the economy moving forward", it is committed to the development of the entire industry chain of "industrial-urban integration, military-civilian integration, international education, smart cities, smart manufacturing, health industries, financial services, and asset reorganization."

The company's funds mainly come from overseas financial institutions, Chinese central government-owned enterprises, listed companies, fund companies, etc. As of the end of 2019, the company's assets under management were nearly RMB 5 billion. It is estimated that by 2022, the scale of assets under management will exceed RMB 20 billion.

Since its establishment, Ying Ke Investment has built comprehensive value creation capabilities around customer asset allocation needs, formed three major strategies including equity investment, convertible bond investment, and low-risk quantitative investment, creating a professional team with multiple asset allocation capabilities.